CAT | Questions and Answers
Nick, I’ve bought leads from many different sources (some with a lot of promises) but I found that I wasted a lot of money. My questions is – is there a procedure or a series of questions I can ask the lead source before purchasing leads to get a better quality lead?
Thanks- Bruce
Recent Comment by Nick Skolsky
Alright, Nick…I know you’re the #1 enroller and top producer in your company – so share with me your absolute best ‘power close’ when I simply can’t get the prospect to make a decision yes or no. This results in a lot more conversations and a lot of trading emails that don’t seem to make any progress! Your idea?
~Jim
Recent Comment by Nick Skolsky
Jim...everyone is looking for the "silver bullet"! The simple key to good recruiting is uncovering the prospects "DBM- Dominate Buying Motive", otherwise known as the "hot button". When you can find the "financial wound" and you have the solution (financial plasma) you are well on your way to acquiring that new marketing partner It also sounds like you're trying to overcome a pretty common... Read more
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How to Calculate the Return on Investment of a Marketing Campaign
Posted by JonathanTrapman in Questions and Answers
Nick, how is it possible to scientifically evaluate any marketing campaign in terms of dollars invested and return on investment. Is there a system or a way to produce results in terms of “numbers” to do a true evaluation?
Recent Comment by Nick Skolsky
Jonathan - the easy way to determine how your money is being invested in a lead campaign is to monitor two indexes. The first is CPL or cost per lead. For example, if you invest $1,000 in a USA Today ad and receive 100 responses, your CPL is $1000 divided by 100 and your CPL is $10 per lead. This is only a 'barometer'. What we're really looking for are results! Right? Let's... Read more
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