TAG | Marketing Campaign

Nick, how is it possible to scientifically evaluate any marketing campaign in terms of dollars invested and return on investment. Is there a system or a way to produce results in terms of “numbers” to do a true evaluation?

Nick Recent Comment by Nick Skolsky

Jonathan - the easy way to determine how your money is being invested in a lead campaign is to monitor two indexes. The first is CPL or cost per lead. For example, if you invest $1,000 in a USA Today ad and receive 100 responses, your CPL is $1000 divided by 100 and your CPL is $10 per lead. This is only a 'barometer'. What we're really looking for are results! Right? Let's... Read more

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